Be careful what you post

For those who subscribe to this blog, you may have noticed a new post come and go very quickly.
While I’m working on a new post for this blog, I’m also working on another blog, and I just posted to the wrong place.
So, if you got an e-mail saying there was a new post here, and then go to check it, you might get an error message.
The error was mine, and I apologize if it caused any confusion.
I’ll have to make sure that I’m not working on these blogs on the same day to keep everything straight and going to the right place.
Thanks for following. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

